Making the best better…

Eli McFarlane Awarded Club Scholarship

The Waller County 4H Horse Club awards annual scholarships to our graduating seniors who have demonstrated leadership and have made contributions to our club and community.  These scholarships are made possible by our many generous club sponsors. This year, Eli McFarlane is the recipient of our club scholarship in the amount of $3000. Eli is

New Club Officers Elected

The club members voted in new officers for the 2015-2016 4H at the monthly business meeting held on May 12.  The newly elected club officers are: President: Madyson 1st Vice President: Savannah 2nd Vice President: Sierra Treasurer: Alyssa Secretary: Alison Historian: Leah Reporter: Erin Parliamentarian: Sarah Council Delegate: Adam Congratulations to the newly elected officers

May 12, 2015 Business Meeting Minutes

Opening Reports The Waller County 4H Horse Club meeting was called to order by Adam at 7:02 pm on May 12th 2015 at the Fieldstore Community Center. Adam led us in the Pledge of Allegiance and our 4H motto and Pledge. Alyssa read the inspiration. Sarah took role call, and we had one new member;

May 12, 2015 Business Meeting Agenda

Call to order: Adam Pledge of allegiance: Natalie 4H motto and pledge: Lauren Summers Inspiration:  Alyssa New member and/or guest introduction:  Sarah Roll call: Sarah Officer reports: Minutes: Alyssa Treasurer report: Trevor Old Business: Scholarship award: Dean Member question: Adam Club Spring trailride: Lauren will provide members with observations from club’s spring trailride 2015-16 officer