New Club Officers Elected

The club members voted in new officers for the 2015-2016 4H at the monthly business meeting held on May 12.  The newly elected club officers are:

President: Madyson

1st Vice President: Savannah

2nd Vice President: Sierra

Treasurer: Alyssa

Secretary: Alison

Historian: Leah

Reporter: Erin

Parliamentarian: Sarah

Council Delegate: Adam

Congratulations to the newly elected officers and thank you to the outgoing officers for your assistance over the past 4H year.  The new club officers will officially take office with the September officer’s and business meetings.

The club also confirmed that Mr. Allred and Ms. Malone will continue in their roles of Co-Managers of the club, Mrs. Guidry will continue as Adult Treasurer, and Mrs. McFarlane will continue as the adult in charge of club communications.  The Horse Club would like to thank the adult leaders for generously donating their time to help our club continue to “make the best better”.